Principals

Timothy C. Chappelle
tim@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4410

Anthony Fish
fish@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4414

Kurt Simrock
kurt@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4411

Office

501 Third Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA, 94107
T 415.357.4400
F 415.357.4404

Project Team

Lisa Gibbs – Senior Associate
lisa@arcanumarhitecture.com
415.357.4400

Chris Canney – Senior Associate
chris@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4415

Casey Cramer – Associate
casey@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4406

Austin Riley – Associate
austin@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4416

Evelyn Chen
evelyn@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4418

Matt Hoffman
matth@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.5002

Rob Jones
rob@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4417

Francisco Marmolejo
francisco@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4408

 

Alessandra Marsh
alessandra@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4405

Lisa Nichols
lisan@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.5005

Kim Ngo
kim@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4407

Mario Ochoa Villicana
mario@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.5001

Nick Thomas
nick@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4412

Matthew Wiebe
matt@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4409

Bridget Segurson
bridget@arcanumarchitecture.com
415.357.4402